CONTACT INFO

EMPLOYEES AT UKH

Malene Farup:

Malfa@aarhus.dk

 

Facilitator

 

Responsibilities:

 

- interior decoration

of UKH

- design and

building projects

- small events

- atelier

- showroom

 

 

Jens Riis

Janitor

 

Responsibilities:

 

-building

Henrik A. Hass:

Hahen@aarhus.dk

 

Music/ event facilitator

 

Responsibilities:

 

- music studio

- Rental of

rooms/events

- contracts

- rehearsal rooms

 

 

 

 

Julie Krogh:

tjuk@aarhus.dk

 

PR & communication

 

Responsibilities:

 

-internal and

external

communication

-press and media contact

 

 

Christina Veng:

Veng.christina@gmail.com

Outreach employee

 

Responsibilities:

 

-bridging between

UKH and

residential social

areas in Aarhus

 

 

 

 

 

Carla Bello :

carbe@aarhus.dk

 

PR & internal communication

Ruth Morell:

rmor@aarhus.dk

 

Counsellor

 

Responsibilities:

 

- youth counsellor

- help with project-

development

- project manager at the young culture

festival 2018

Lone Jensen:

Lonej@aarhus.dk

 

Project manager

 

Responsibilities:

 

- management

- finances

 

Can primarily be found in her office at the department of culture

DFUNK

DFUNK is Danish Refugee Council Youth.

A nationwide organization of young people working to create better conditions for refugees in Denmark and internationally. We focus on social work with young refugees in Denmark and on information and political work on national and international refugee issues. But we also work with fundraising, cultural projects and much more.

Mira Campau

Project worker

 

 

contact info:

Mira.campau@dfunk.dk

Sara Karim

Young in Denmark

 

 

contact info:

sara.karim@dfunk.dk

Sally Morell

Project worker

DFUNK PULS and Young to young

Contact info: sally.morell@dfunk.dk

 

Knudrisgade 5, 8000 Aarhus C

 

TLF: 41 87 45 44

Mandag - Torsdag : 10-22

Fredag - : 12-18