CONTACT INFO

UNGDOMSKULTURHUSET-UKH

EMPLOYEES AT UKH

Malene Farup:

Malfa@aarhus.dk


Facilitator


Responsibilities:


- interior decoration

of UKH

- design and   

building projects

- small events

- atelier

- showroom 



Lone Jensen:

Lonej@aarhus.dk


Project manager


Responsibilities:


- management

- finances 


Can primarily be found in  her office at the  department of culture

Henrik A. Hass:

Hahen@aarhus.dk


Music/ event facilitator


Responsibilities:


- music studio

- Rental of 

rooms/events

- contracts

- rehearsal rooms





Asbjørn Holst Kragh :

holstkragh@gmail.com 


Student assitant


Responsability:


-Social media   

Ruth Morell:

rmor@aarhus.dk


Counsellor


Responsibilities:


- youth counsellor

- help with project-   

development

- project manager at the young  culture   

festival 2018

Jens Riis

 

Janitor


Responsibilities:


-building

DFUNK

DFUNK is  Danish Refugee Council Youth.

A nationwide organization of young people working to create better conditions for refugees in Denmark and internationally. We focus on social work with young refugees in Denmark and on information and political work on national and international refugee issues. But we also work with fundraising, cultural projects and much more.

Mira Campau

Project worker



contact info:

Mira.campau@dfunk.dk

Sofie Hedegaard Christensen

Projektworker



contact info:

sofie.christensen@dfunk.dk


Annie Stenderup

Projektworker



contact info:

annie.stenderup@dfunk.dk



TLF: 41 87 45 44

Mandag - Torsdag : 10-22

Fredag -         : 12-17

Knudrisgade 5, 8000 Aarhus C